Sapere Aude - CD

2CD Artwork Mockup.jpg
2CD Artwork Mockup.jpg

Sapere Aude - CD

Add To Cart

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 03/02/2018

NOTE IMPORTANTE: Ce produit est actuellement en pré-vente, il vous sera expédié à partir du 02/03/2018

Track List:

  1. Nobody Moves Like You
  2. The Best Is Yet To Come (Ft. Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats)
  3. Need
  4. Wild Life
  5. Carry On
  6. Over The Fence
  7. Waiting For The Day
  8. The Whole City Burns
  9. Evil Stakeholders
  10. Sapere Aude (Outro)

Album Release Date Is March 2nd, 2018